Is it possible to recover items that I delete by mistake?


In some cases, you can view and recover deleted items, including the items that were deleted permanently even after you empty the Deleted Items folder.

To recover deleted items:

  1. In the folder from where you deleted the item, or in the Deleted Items folder, on the Tools menu, click Recover Deleted Items.

  2. Click an item, and click Recover Selected Items. Each recovered item is restored to the folder from which it was deleted.

Note: You cannot recover an item that does not appear in the Recover Deleted Items dialog box.

Thank you for your feedback
Thank you for your feedback