What happens if I delete a file from my computer that I had marked for backup?


If you delete a document and then run a backup, Online Backup will assume that you no longer need a backup copy of that document, and will mark the file to be removed from our system. (We keep it on file for 30 days, just in case you change your mind.) After 30 days, the file will be deleted from our servers and you will not be able to get it back.

Thank you for your feedback
Thank you for your feedback