When are voice messages deleted?


There is no automatic purge of messages; they will be held indefinitely in the mailbox.

Note: Customers with Group mailboxes will need to download and save any important messages when upgrading their service. Customers can also forward important messages to another phone number to avoid losing them.

Thank you for your feedback
Thank you for your feedback